I am complete again~~

Whee~~
Sulyn bought me my charger already! A new one..hope it will serve me long ๐Ÿ˜€ wheee~~

RM45~~ hope it goes a long way ๐Ÿ˜€ well, its triple A quality and i expect it to work hard for me! ๐Ÿ˜€ but of course i will treat it with great care ๐Ÿ˜€ *still finds it weird why their dealer sell them ๐Ÿ˜› but as long as i get it then its ok la :P*

Its so nice having a nice yet pretty room mate ๐Ÿ˜€ thanks Su-Lyn! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

