Plastic Surgery for Free at the age of TEN!

Me: So next time Yan Yan will not have any eye lashes under her eyes already lah?
My mummy: Why? Who says?
Me: Surgery mah! Papa say remove her under eyelashes mah! Will grow back one meh?
My mummy: Did not remove lah! Just pull a little bit of the skin and cut off a little meat.
Me: So gross!
My mummy: Like plastic surgery mah!
Me: Wah so now I have a sister who underwent PLASTIC SURGERY FOR FREE AT THE AGE OF TEN lo???


My mummy just laugh! HAHA
Leave a Reply

