Them who will make my future journey more worthwhile~~

This is a scheduled post.

I am so gonna miss these three who are soon to be in USA! For such a long three months plus period! Oh well, maybe its not real long too. Time flies~~

Lee Ming
Shane
Tee Yee

They will be my future housemates (if everything goes smoothly. I learnt to not expect how “fixed” a thing is already) I do not know what to expect now living with them. I always had so much fun with them. Laughed a lot harder with them. Enjoyed a lot more with them. I am blessed to have such friends. its not always easy to get friends such nice and yet so bad at times. (wonder why i say bad? Cause interaction with people will have their up and downs. Being able to go along albeit all the downs is how nice it built the friendship.)

Thank you for all these wonderful time. I had a very enjoyable time with you all and wish that we will share more great times in the coming years.

Life is really a journey
And it’s not always easy to know which maps to trust
Or what to pack for the trip.

But whatever the weather,
Whereever the road leads,
I think the best possible traveling advice would be this:
Bring a friend.

KELLY CHACE

Have a great time in USA togehter.
Take good care of one another.
Bon voyage.
See you all soon! =))
I am sure going to miss all the crazy times.
13 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Le rêveur said,

    oui, c’est comme ca!!! HAHA

  2. 3

    Anonymous said,

    u re so fake..faker!actress!and kindly shave ur moustache u bitch!!

  3. 4

    Anonymous said,

    u re so fake..faker!actress!and kindly shave ur moustache u bitch!!

  4. 5

    Anonymous said,

    u re so fake..faker!actress!and kindly shave ur moustache u bitch!!

  5. 6

    Anonymous said,

    u re so fake..faker!actress!and kindly shave ur moustache u bitch!!

  6. 7

    Anonymous said,

    watch out when karma strikes u naive bitch!lighting might strike too!

  7. 8

    Anonymous said,

    watch out when karma strikes u naive bitch!lighting might strike too!

  8. 9

    Anonymous said,

    watch out when karma strikes u naive bitch!lighting might strike too!

  9. 10

    Anonymous said,

    watch out when karma strikes u naive bitch!lighting might strike too!

  10. 11

    Le rêveur said,

    uhh so nice..people actually got so much time to come to my blog and give me a fuck about karma! and leave the same thing so many times. Yeah i believe in karma. they will come in due time for EVEYRONE. cheers ^^

  11. 12

    sweat….pardon me sis….hehehecallin people a Bitch is indeed provin him or herself worthless…haizz…these people…..do know how to respect one….>.<"Anonymous"..try brighten up ur vocab la a bit..anyway….for me gals are mend to be sayang one ler…. 🙂 (sounds so horny….)and as for this pretty gal…ur post is so so so colorful..but…haizz..ur reputation is long gone when the F word came off….as for u both…."karma"!!!!!!

  12. 13

    Le rêveur said,

    Haha thanks for reading and even came to leave a comment =)) Mich is not online. I shall ask when i have the time =))And why did u say my post is colourful? (jus curious) and my reputation is not just based on what word i use and all. so..yeah.. its just a matter of perspective. =Pp.s. sorry for replying now only. I did not went to check my email informing me about this comment! =((xx


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

