Untitled

I haven’t been doing a great job of updating this blog. No reason. Oh well, certainly there are loads of reasons that I can think up of to explain why I did not update my blog. But oh well, many dislike explanations. Probably my next task is to learn not to explain. =D

I shall keep track of my this after exam period in Malaysia. I will update soon about it I guess. Yeah, when I feel like it! =P

P.s. The Cameron Highland trip might be cancelled =(( Due to insufficient people joining. Please, whoever feels free and want to have some fun, join us! =D I have been looking forward to go to Cameron Highland since first semester!! Those who had been there, no matter how boring you all say it is, I won’t listen because I want to go! =P

Leave a Reply

