The overdue tag (thanks to Yumni)

1. What’s the relationship of you and her/him?
A fated friend =))

2. Your 5 impressions towards her/him?

  1. cute
  2. kind
  3. cheerful
  4. alim
  5. helpful
3. The most memorable things she/he have said to you.
Erm.. could not figure anything now leh!! sorry =X

4. The most memorable things she/he had done for you
She brought me “Tasty” dari Brunei when I was in Sunway then!! X) Thanks a lot (once again!)

5. If she/he becomes your lover, you will
… (errr.. this is so hard because I never thought of myself as a lesbian. Moreover, dia sudah ada her fated one!)

6. If she/he becomes your enemy, you will
… I do not think we will though because what did NOT change us in the past will not do so in the future. Not sure if you agree.. do you?

7. If she/he becomes your love, she/he has to improve on
… being not so dependent? HAHA.. not so sure how it should be though =P

8. If she/he becomes your enemy, the reason is
… only because she wants to! HAHA

9. The most desirable thing to do on him/her is?
… call her “YUMMY” haha

10. The overall impression of him/her is
… that she is extremely friendly and jolly!

11. How do you think the people around you feel about you?
Seriously, I have a lot of thoughts on that. But I do not really know how it is like. You all can do me a favour by telling me =))

12. The character of you for yourself is?
I try to be helpful but depends on the situation too. Generally, I am a kind soul? LOL

13. On contrary, the character you hate of yourself is?
Emotional (including anger) and rarely forget easily on things that made a deep dent in my heart.

14. The most ideal person that you wanna be is?
Erm.. I have no idea actually. I just want to be someone normal but minus negative temperaments?

15. For the people who care about you and likes you, say something about them.
Likewise, just to let you all know, I care and love you all too =))

16. 10 people you tag:
I refuse to tag anyone and this shall be my last tag for this blog! =)) Yeah, I am changing my blog address. It is still locked. When the new year is near, I shall open it and lock this blog! =)) Will of course inform whoever that is on my bloglist =)) (thanks for reading)

17. Who is No. 2 having a relationship with?

18. No. 3 a male of female?

19. If No. 7 and No. 10 were together, would it be a good thing?

20. How about No.5 and No. 8?

21. What is No. 1 studying about?

22. Is No. 4 single?

23. Say something about No. 6?

Leave a Reply

