HAPPY 2008 FINALE!

HAPPY PROPEROUS YEAR 2009!

HOPE IT HAD BEEN A FULFILLING 2008 FOR ALL OF YOU =))


Mine has been quite nice with lots of experience gained. sad things put aside, I had a joyous 2008! I hope the finale will be a grand one for me when I go to Empire Hotel and Country Club. It is a five star hotel resort but I do not know why the tour agencies and tourists claim it is six stars1 It is fully booked already earlier on. Thus, I do not know how the plan will go. I still hope I can go there for my finale! =))

The only regret I have for this year was not being able to travel much. Flying to and fro KL and Brunei does NOT count! But I will try my best to live without regrets. Plans on travelling are still on for next year. Kuching, Canada, Hong Kong and Egypt. But sadly, none is fixed. I shall hope for a better year with greater academic achievements and travelling. more angpaus and pocket money too

Somethings are changing in KL for me. or should I say many things? just hope everything will turn out fine. I just shall remember some tips and thoughts to help me survive unscathed. even if hurt, also to the minimum. =)) ALL THE BEST TO YOU ALL!

FORGET 2008 AND WELCOME 2009! =))
Leave a Reply

