Power outage days

I was at work when power outage occurred. Me-Anne was trying to get me to do some work while I was sitting around doing nothing. When I started to help-out, the electric got cut. This became the joke of the few days because this is how "God" did not want me to work so hard and want me to rest more! LOL

IMG_7833

By the way, Me-Anne has been working for The Body Shop for a long time. She is also coincidentally a friend of my mom since long ago.

IMG_7842

She saw me growing up but I do not remember her much LOL. But I am fond of her =D I love the way she is so funny yet respectable. I love her for her fairness, patience, non-judgmental character.

IMG_7840

Anyway, we got to get off work early and all. The story was once told here =P But just want to post up some pictures!

Leave a Reply

