QiQi’s birthday

It was a coincidence I was based at The Mall store during the 24th of January. It was a tiring day for me because my sales were exceptionally good. But I was kind enough to give away all my sales after serving them so hard. I have already reached my sales target while the staff at The Mall branch have not yet so. Thus, I tried to help them by giving my sales to them. I am in a giving season! =P

At last I have had enough. I went to rest and stopped serving. I forgot my lunch and only remembered to eat at 6.30pm. My mom asked me to just go back for dinner. My baby sister was to cut her cake then.

IMG_7859

There was no big celebration (just like mine usually) because our birthdays are near to CNY. Usually just celebrate alongside with a cake.

IMG_7854

Yeah, we know you are five! =P

I was tired and thus not much pictures. Went back for work and suddenly, my baby sister came together with my mom. I made my mom leave her with me while she go do her shopping. My baby sister dislike shower but see what she did with bath lilies?

IMG_7869

IMG_7872

IMG_7876

IMG_7891

IMG_7893

She mimicked bathing!!! I know she love playing in water and pretend to swim. Yeah she does not know how to swim, just like me. Please do not ask me about why I do not swim and sort of resent it. I will tell when I feel like it.

Ok, I know, you guys must be bored of her already! But this is another post dedicated to her for her birthday! The other one is here =))

She even played with the massaging tools!! XD

IMG_7880

IMG_7882

IMG_7883

IMG_7884

IMG_7885

She is just so cute! I love her =D

Leave a Reply

