As requested by Suh Ming

06.03.2009 (Friday) 9.56amsunnyFirst day of uni. Given that I slept after 3am, woke up at 6.30am (I was not even able to respond to my alarm ><) The boys (I think!) woke me up! I dread the early morning. The long walks to uni.. Sighhh.. But it is good exercise I guess.

And others could be defined by these pictures…IMG_8590 IMG_8593 IMG_8591 Probably boring but then more of being TIRED! ><

Suh Ming and Zen Xern, stop comparing please. Mine here is really a lot more “INTERESTING”… Grrrr…

Leave a Reply

