The always delaying posts…

Its pretty abnormal for me not to blog but then it has been really hectic and things going to go worse. I have tonnes of stuff to blog about like the shopping trips, the new place (now not new d TT) and then university.. so much to blog about. So lost as to where to start. But I will make it a sure thing to post all of them up! =))

Just went for an Ecology field trip. Three days two nights in jungle. Full of mosquito bites. Only my left hand got twenty, what you say?

OK, I actually still ahve loads of university work to do. Cannot be as long winded as I would like. Catch up again later people!

p.s. pop quizzes and online quizzes coming up! Sighhh.. People in Australian campus, party hard!

Leave a Reply

