Ponder over things.

A fish would not get caught if it kept its mouth shut.

Someone mentioned this to me. Its a good one liner to get me start thinking. But I questioned this a lot too. How come things get out of control when you just do not want them to? Sometimes things are just… so unpredictable.

No matter how you do not want it to end up like, it might just happen. Is this what people say about how things happen for a reason?

And the fish do get caught using trawler and fish nets. Sometimes, I think this is how life is a joke. No matter how you try to prevent or avoid something, it might just *poof* appear or disappear.

I would never love things to get so widespread and all over the place. But.. are things always under my control?

I do hope so… =(

Leave a Reply

