untitled

OK, I seriously blogged too much. Six in total, inclusive of this post! LOL Too many things to jot down before I forget them. Be it sad, happy or neutral =P Just want to keep track of my time and happenings. And blogging is therapeutic, at least to me =P

And this blog might be something to look back IF I ever cannot type again HAHAHA… Ok, that is not funny. But now I should go back to finishing up some work.

Work on the list now:

  • Cell Metabolism Assignment 1 (extended)
  • Crop Science Lab Report Thanks Dr Joe!
  • Recombinant Tutorial Assignment 2
  • Instrumental Lab Report 3
  • Cell Metabolism Flow Chart
  • Cell Metabolism Lab Report (20 pages)
  • Taking care of myself (Sighhh…)
Leave a Reply

