Memories =) 13th September 2009

DSC04325 Planned a meet up =) Ann was with Anais then *scandalous with my wife ah!* and I met up with them in Kelana Jaya. DSC04339Went for lunch first at Thai Express. Portion was damn big. Ok, for me. I could not finish. But it was quite nice (Still I love Ahan Thai – Brunei green curry better =P)DSC04346

DSC04343 Thanks Ann! The soup was good =) (Not spoilt just… tee hee~)DSC04354 Love of my life! ELMO! The only one left. OK, now I think I want to get it. And shock the life out of my family cause it will collect dust TTDSC04366 Waiting for the shuttle bus. Was pretty sad we got the wrong time. But still. It was fun =PDSC04373 ❤ ❤ ❤ DSC04374 Do not get jealous <3, you said you need nothing except my ❤ mah! All yours =) HAHAHADSC04398 Had a full day of fun walking around shopping with them =)

Leave a Reply

