20th December 2009

Shanghai Day 23

Whoaaaa~~ I thought yesterday I spent a lot. Who knows today I spent more than double of yesterday’s! salute to me!! But really thanks to Ming Xuan’s relatives =) IMG_4628 IMG_4630 IMG_4636 IMG_4637 IMG_4639 IMG_4640We went out early using the train to find Ming Xuan and her relative. A certain place at Hong Qiao. Very nice place indeed =) We had homemade tong yuen and chit chatted till noon.  IMG_4642 IMG_4647 IMG_4651 IMG_4652 IMG_4653Had a home delivery of Singaporean/Malaysian food =) It was a nice reminder of Malaysian food. Been such a long time.IMG_4667Thanks so much to Ming Xuan’s relative. We helped in washing and clearing after the lunch and went out. SHOPPING! I thought of capturing the surroundings and all. Turn out that… everyone was busy shopping. LOL Not much pictures sorry! Ok, actually is NO pictures =( Boohoo but I got my loot =PIMG_4685 IMG_4668 IMG_4674 IMG_4678 IMG_4679 IMG_4681 IMG_4682 IMG_4683 IMG_4684 We then left and got some dinner. Nothing much already. But am glad I bought so many things =) This coming weekend, I hope to go to Madame Tussauds! May my Christmas wish come true =) Now have to rajin belajar. Another unit and to Hangzhou =)

Money spent for Day 23:

Total spent = RMB 535

Till now for now,

The one who wants to knit and revise for tomorrow’s class =D

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    kai e said,

    banyak seronok 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

