Brunei <3

Yes, back in Brunei and enjoying everyday. Doing nothing much but trying to enjoy as much as possible because soon, it would be days where I would be like a family maker yet have to manage with my studies.

I am looking forward to the start of the new semester because I have a feeling that I would be able to focus on my studies, unlike the last semester. And I am very excited about friends who are coming back from Australia =D Undeniable, there is a little part of me not wanting to face what MIGHT happen in the new semester. I guess I have to stop thinking about those and brave my future.

Currently I am missing Shanghai. Chee Sian once said he would not miss much except for the dirt cheap food/things. I think that is kind of true for me too. But I do miss the times and people there. The cool weather especially! *Snap back into reality*

A random stop for this post. Will post about the turbulent flight home some other time =P I am still figuring why I cannot upload the pictures into Facebook for the N-th times! Grrrrr

Scratching head,

The one who is positive yet skeptical of the upcoming semester!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    chee sian said,

    haha…pics not yet upload??????/

  2. 3

    Jess said,

    So improve mandarin a lot huh?

    • 4

      CC said,

      haha… in terms of writing, improved a little lah.. but speaking, have to force me then can speak proper a bit =P but sure not as good as any of u all lah =D

      xx


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

