GOOGLE

I think I am quite faithful to GOOGLE. I used it since I was in Secondary 1 (or 2?) I think. Not only is it a good search engine but also very fresh. See how it always changes? Just randomly felt like sharing the screen clippings I have got of Google 😉g1g2g3g4 g4a g4b g5a g5b g6 g7 g8 g9 g9a g9b g9c g9d g9gg9e And I think it is time I stop hoarding images from Google. HAHA… I just suddenly have a fear my laptop will break down on me and I loose all these. So I decided to blog them and clear them from my laptop. But still, I hope my laptop won’t die on me just yet. Heheg9f  Till here then,

The one who loves ELMO 😉

Leave a Reply

