I am very happy…

No this is not a brain wash. I am still very happy. As said, I feel I have been very lucky to be able to meet so many nice people every time I am away from home. I think I am walking back towards the bubbly me =) No other people can bring me down from my determination of being just happy only. Not her. Not him. Certainly NOT YOU!  IMG_2318But here is a note to everyone out there who want to correct me. I am trying my best to mind my own business. And I take heed of the greatest advice already, MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. IMG_2376Secondly, I do not like to treat friends like an asset. Its not to say they are not an intangible asset. Just that friends are not something that can be owned by somebody. If you like that person, hang around. If no, just avoid and minimize conflicts. That is the best way. If you think I am not good enough for you or I am a hindrance, just avoid me. SO SIMPLE =)IMG_2325THIRDLY, if you THINK there is NOTHING wrong, WHY ASK? And if you asked for my opinion which I gave, why still condemn me? That was a chain of incoherent talk that we had. I am very determined to be as happy as I am =) I had a great day today. IMG_2348BAKED APPLE CRUMBLE. Totally yummy! Its been such a long time I had such nice apple crumble with vanilla ice cream. I still think the custard taste weird. =PIMG_2379Yumni woke late and hence we went shopping at Taman Tun Dr Ismail a little near to noon time. HAHA… We shopped around and once again, I bought too much stuff. Its fruits this time around. HAHA… They will be my lunch. I MUST finish them all before any shopping again! HAHAIMG_2322We then had lunch at Syah’s place. IMG_2321Home-cooked mee rebus! And the bawang cucur was awesome. IMG_2320I had fun baking =) After that, we went out to shop a little more. Not food but hair dye!!!IMG_2387We randomly decided to have a girlie session where Syah and I dyed Yumni’s hair. It turned out great!IMG_2393Three Facebook accounts on one laptop was awesome time LOL IMG_2399And dinner was OVERWHELMING. LOL. Simply ordered too much. IMG_2408 IMG_2410 IMG_2411 IMG_2414 IMG_2415 IMG_2416 IMG_2417 IMG_2418 IMG_2419Yes, it was ONLY FOUR OF US! LOL IMG_2402A piece of warning: If you eat out with Tony next time, do not order anything if he orders more than TWO dishes. Eat off his plate. LOL IMG_2420Look at the leftovers! It was way too much and the waitress had to say, “See, I told you. its TOO MUCH food!” HAHAIMG_2421Stealing balloon was fun. We thought no one saw but then the guy in the shop actually saw us. But Syah had to make it burst =(IMG_2425But she went to talk to the BR guy and got me TWO. I do not know, balloons make me happy =) Thanks so much =DIMG_2427It was great fun (thanks to Syah and Yumni),

The one who is really grateful for everything and hopes the blessing continues! =)

Leave a Reply

