My plans

… did not really work out very well. My plans was to wake early and go to university and do work. Come home, nap a little while and continue with more works.

Yesterday was the very first day. Morning was good although I skyped with my sister for an hour or so. But when I came home! I.SLEPT.FROM.9.30PM.TILL.5AM.

EPIC FAIL. It was a planned half an hour nap. Ok, I know I can never nap for just half an hour. BUT TILL MORNING?! Absolutely crazy! SEVEN AND A HALF HOURS. I guess my everyday must have 50 hours. Or so, I wish =(

Time to prepare and go to university again!

The one who is really determined to do work =)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Aki said,

    very ‘determined’ huh 😛

    come for CF! hehe. still can do work one. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

