The week…

I am not going to consider myself unlucky this week. But it was really sad to have some ambiguous analysed results from my experiment. It was bad too when I lost the data that I jotted down =( That means I have to re-do the preparation of the total of EIGHT flasks once again.

To add on to that, I have to lose my keys. House, room and lab… all together =S But I was very lucky someone was still in the research lab. Thanks for the help πŸ˜‰ And I am very lucky to be in the house now blogging πŸ˜‰

The week is about to be over. Well, its weekend now. Yet I have more work to do. I neglected my two core units and focused so much on the lab work. I certainly love lab work more than attending lectures and doing the works! =S

I get to plan how the day goes and what gets done. Its a lot of satisfaction when things go well πŸ˜‰ I love how you are free yet not so free xD But you have to learn to cope with disappointments. Yeah, I cannot do that well yet. But I tried my best to get over them asap. =D

But I find that I eat a lot lesser with some friends and probably see them a lot lesser too. That is so not my life. I want those back too! I want to hang out and have fun with them. This is my last semester =( Sighhhh

Lots of love,

The one who needs some rest now πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

