Been sometime

I still haven’t forgot about my blog. Just been busy! And lazy =P

Wanted to talk about two matters specifically.

First of all, I have been baking a lot. So far, very nice chocolate almond cookies, scones, kueh batik, cinnamon rolls, bread and butter pudding, chocolate pear pudding, yoghurt cupcakes, banana walnut cupcakes, plain cookies, etc…

Been trying to fill up my time. Have been too free. And it has been some five years or so that I did not bake! But it was also because Aunt Iti is here to wash everything =P Otherwise, I do not think I would bake at all.

Oh and I brought back memories of the times in Paris when I made the mushroom rice. It is very easy yet something everyone would easily love =P After Paris, I made it once again in year 1 of uni. I remembered on that day, Jeou Yee was angry with XXXXXX (which is really rare as Jeou Yee does not get angry with people so easily – especially having someone like me who is so ()&*&%^*%*^!#$% hahaha!). Must thank Jeou Yee for being so tolerant with me and have always and still is such a good friend! Ok, it could not be said as angry. He was just frustrated with something that happened, specifically related to that person. ><

And there was also something that happened between two friends. At that point, after cooking the rice, I felt so frustrated that I was half scolding/half frustrated at Jeou Yee. I was so lost and very frustrated. But Jeou Yee was ever patient with me! HAHAHA.. memories. Oh well… those were the times.

Secondly (and also lastly unless digress), is about… eating too much! LOL. Its been good food all the day. I bake stuff but I seldom eat them. Don’t know why. Just when you spent so much effort, you seldom want to eat much of it. Now I know how my aunt feels LOL But still, I ate too much! ><

ohhh my! My second point was supposed to be on a certain person. I treasure this person a lot as friend. But then this person maybe forgot everyone has a limit. I, am for once, a person with a limit. Just because I chose not to care does not mean I will always not care. Yes, I feel hurt. And I will remain silent about it. I do not need that person to apologise but if that person does, I guess I will get over the feeling quicker! ><

 

Ahhh.. would be on plane again soon! Hope its a good trip!

Stop being lazy,

The one who should go on diet (!!!)

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    KCY said,

    Yes indeed! Agree with wat u said…

    “The one who should go on diet (!!!)”

    It has been years since I last check this blog… hahaha


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

