Driving lessons

I really really want to rant about how bad my driving teacher is. But I just did it to Ann. Hence, more relieved. DAMN

But I cannot re-iterate how bad my driving teacher is. Maybe I should be glad that she still let me know what I am supposed to know. But it does not help when she keeps on SMS-ing, talking on the phone or MAKE-UP (yes she does!) all the time when teaching me. OR EATING.

Everytime when she teaches me for an hour, she is late 10 to 15 minutes. And let me finish ten minutes earlier. So it is like 40 minutes for every hour. FRUSTRATED!

And today she made me wait from 1pm to 2.45pm! My classes was schedules at 1pm till 3pm. She reached only at 2.45pm and taught me till 3.50pm. Yet she had to say I learnt for one and a half hours already =.= I directly told her we started at 2.45pm! SIGH. What teacher is this?! GRRRRRR

I hope she teach me how to park properly. I have least confidence in that only now.

Please save me!

The one who dislikes people who are not punctual!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jasmine said,

    hahaha… its like ur tellnig me tooo…. =P


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

