The first day of second half of 2011 <3

I am loving it to the max. Starting a new job in the same company ❤tumblr_ln6qo6Sx7f1qisxoao1_500I told my aunt about the change in job. Haven’t seen her for some time as she was in UK with the royal family. She was quite supportive I guess? And also happy that I like how it is now. I think I am learning quite a lot and I am definite that I have to put in lots of effort into this new job. But I know I can take it 😉tumblr_lnnrziuBkz1qbrw5io1_400Yet… she reminded me not to get lost in this job, until I forgot about what I should really be doing! 

Fascinated by balloons,

The one who is very clear of what her ultimate aim is 😉

Leave a Reply

