My balloon

Dear blog,

Do you know of the disappointed feeling when the biscuit/cracker that you are eating break into parts accidentally?

GAHHHHH!

xx

The-biscuit-stick-broke-into-two!

It has been so long since I had last posted using WordPress itself. Windows Live Writer has been a really good one. WordPress changed slightly but I still think managing picture posts here is very troublesome. Do not feel like joining the colleagues for lunch and hence stayed in the office. Was thinking of having nap but ended up in WordPress. How I was thinking about having naps under my desk! HAHA! A thick blanket and a good ol’ pillow… But I know I won’t do it because it is so dirty!!! =S

xx,

The balloon lover ❤

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jess Kang said,

    change platform always @@

    • 2

      CC said,

      HAHA! this is just my very first time using something other than blogger =P and its awesome-r than blogger =P been using it more than a year i suppose? =P how’s life?

      xx


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

