Create more awareness please.

This article brought me to tears. I am no big animal lover. I must admit how much I am terrified by even the littlest kitten. But this article really brought me to tears…

http://hubpages.com/hub/A-Teary-Mother-Bear-Killed-Her-Baby-and-Committed-Suicide-A-Heart-Breaking-True-Story

It is about beastly bears in captive under total cruelty. They lost their beastly nature and turned docile. Docile in the sense that they were kept in cages and in iron vest.

Just reading that article, I felt the pain! BEAR BILE! Why the hell do people need that? If only those who used/buy the bear bile know the process! =(

Stupid people,

The one who feels the pain.

Leave a Reply

