Let my eyes speak more…

Why do tears come rushing when you are so hurt?

‘Cause it’s the only way your eyes can speak when your lips can’t explain how much your heart suffers.

I have been pondering over JJ’s words. Really. Why would I always trust so easily?

Looks can be deceiving as I have always experienced but I never learn from my lesson. I am now on a thin line wondering how wrong and how stupid I have been in trusting things in people. Maybe I shall disclose less! People will know you if they take time to do so. I do not have to always be ever-willing to share.

Somehow, I recently felt I share too much with her. I shall not talk to her any more regarding things other than she herself and her man. Or even, not about her man. Jealousy can stem so easily, I should be careful and take precautions before anything grave happen!

Grateful for reminders,

The one who will try very hard =)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    RH said,

    heh ? sounds like .. tsk ! share me . LOL


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

