The seriousness…

It hurts a lot when you just suddenly talked about me taking you for granted. I did not. It was just really too short of a time frame. Not all girls are smart and can guess things easily.tumblr_lqdmsgd31n1qcxieko1_500For once, I am the stupid one who do not like guesses. You make it clear. FACE TO FACE. Give me some time. Things will work through. Assumption does not count. If you just assumed that I took you for granted and gave up, is that any of my problem?okaySigh. Nevermind. It is too late already now. The timing is not even right anymore!

Snapping out of it,

The one who will move on with confident strides

Leave a Reply

