Of hearts and secrets

Never have I felt so tired when it comes to friends. If only he would choose to be honest. But I guess it does not matter much to him. Like I said, he never give a fuck.

And what gives someone a right to keep on asking/finding out about my things when that someone does not even want to be open. Maybe I should not care. Rather I should feel happy someone is always checking out what I am up to. When did my status change to celebrity? 

So much contradictions. I am really in a bad mood since last night. Had that someone not been so kepoh, then it won’t lead to this state and had this someone not return to another cycle, then it won’t add on to the previous state. 

Just running in circles,

The one who is so tired and frustrated!

Leave a Reply

